Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies— Executive Board

Seat: Belgium



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Mikuláš Dzurinda	Member (President)	Slovakia
Mr	Antonio López-Istúriz	Member (Secretary-Treasurer)	Spain
Mr	Joseph Daul	Member	France
Mr	Hans-Gert Pöttering	Member	Germany
Ms	Roberta Metsola	Member	Malta
Mr	Arjen Siegmann	Member	Netherlands
Ms	Maria da Graça Carvalho	Member	Portugal
Mr	Peter Egardt	Member	Sweden

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 2 June 2023.